✦ ✧ ✦

changelog

stuff I've done


*Not every change is recorded here, only the ones that add entire pages or sections.

31st August 2024 Updated some lore on the Ichor/magic page.

29th July 2024 Re-added the ichor/magic page. Might go through and tweak some of the wording on it as well.

28th July 2024 Recoded the css using bootstrap. Most of the sites pages will break while I update everything appropriately, excuse the mess! Also in the process of redeveloping a bunch of lore due to some changes I've made. Most of these changes pertain to the races/species, meaning some of the species art will also be redone. These changes are also why there was a break between working on this site.

30th May 2024 Completed all the art for each species. I might make some more for each species page detailing extra things, but otherwise AAAAAAAAAAAAA. Also aye hang on, it took me exactly a month to get thru them all 😳

26th May 2024 Added the 'equines' page and made various edits/fixes to the other species pages.

25th May 2024 Added a section on the 'races' page that explains how shapeshifting works, and the 'common forms' - with an image that is still a work in progress. My hand is tired so I can't complete it right now lol

30th April 2024 Added 'dragons' page and started making illustrations for the species pages because I can't control myself apparently.

24th April 2024 Added 'avians' page.

22nd April 2024 Added 'nations' page and 'world' page. Added this changelog section.

18th April 2024 Updated the 'elements' page. Added new elements and changed some lore.

...

4th Nov 2023 Site was created.



✦ ✧ ✦